







CHIEF GREG PYLE CHOCTAW NATION DURANT OKLAHOM/







CHAIRMAN JOHN A. BARRETT CITIZEN POTAWATOMI NATION



CHAIRPERSON LARUE PARKER CADDO NATION BINGER, OKLAHOM

CHAIRMAN WALLACE COFFEY COMANCHE NATION LAWTON, OKLAHOMA



PRESIDENT KERRY HOLTON DELAWARE NATION ANADARKO, OKLAHOMA





























CHIEF FLOYD E. LEONARD MIAMI NATION MIAMI OKLAHOMA



PRESIDENT RON RICE PAWNEE NATION OKLAHOMA PAWNEE, OKLAHO















CHAIRMAN BILLY EVANS HORSE KIOWA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA CARNEGIE, OKLAHOMA











CHIEF JOHN P. FROMAN PEORIA TRIBE OF DIANS OF OKLAHOMA





















MEKKO GARY BUCKTROT KIALEGEE TRIBAL TOWN WETUMKA, OKLAHOMA







CHAIRMAN JOHN BERREY QUAPAW TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA





CHAIRMAN C. MICHAEL HARWELL OTOE-MISSOURIA TRIBE RED ROCK, OKLAHOMA

Tribal Leadership as of January 2007 not shown: CHAIRMAN NATHAN W. TSELEE, APACHE TRIBE, MEKKO GEORGE SCOTT, THLOPTHLOCCO TRIBAL TOWN & PRESIDENT GARY MCADAMS, WICHITA & AFFILIATED TRIBES. Also not shown are the leaders of historic tribes that have applied for Federal recognition: CHIEF JERRY DOUGLAS, DELAWARE TRIBE OF INDIANS & CHAIRMAN ANDREW SKEETER, EUCHEE TRIBE.



This publication, printed by Mercury Press, Inc., is issued by the Oklahoma Indian Affairs Commission in compliance with §3-114 of Title 65 of the Oklahoma statutes. Twenty-three hundred copies of the publication have been printed at a cost to the Oklahoma Indian Affairs Commission of \$2.56 each. Copies have been deposited with the Publications Clearinghouse of the Oklahoma Department of Libraires.